Generic filters

🔥 Wide range of  products delivered right to your door. Order must be a minimum of $50.

Tyler, the Creator – Flower Boy [Explicit Lyrics] (Vinyl)


Purchase this product now and earn 41 Points!

NME (Magazine) – 4 stars out of 5 — “Backed by a supporting cast of R&B superstars and bright newcomers, it’s a record of long, lazy summers; sitting back and staring at the clouds….One thing is certain: this is his universe and headspace, laid out for all to see.”
Paste (magazine) – “[O]n FLOWER BOY, Tyler ditches his shock jock persona and dark, aggressive sound, instead opting for mellow, sun-soaked beats and lyrics that probe emotional complexities.”
Clash (Magazine) – “Tyler has exorcised the demons that dominated BASTARD and GOBLIN, and found real sense of balance, perspective, and cohesion.”
Disc 1
1. Foreword – (featuring Rex Orange County)
2. Where This Flower Blooms – (featuring Frank Ocean)
3. Sometimes…
4. See You Again – (featuring Kali Uchis)
5. Who Dat Boy – (featuring A$AP Rocky)
6. Pothole – (featuring Jaden)
7. Garden Shed – (featuring Estelle)

Disc 2
1. Boredom
2. I Ain’t Got Time!
3. 911 /Mr. Lonely; 911/Outstanding/Mr. Lonely – (featuring Frank Ocean/Steve Lacy)
4. Droppin’ Seeds – (featuring Lil Wayne)
5. November
6. Glitter
7. Enjoy Right Now, Today

Couldn’t find a product, click here to add a product of your choice

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs

Whole Foods Orders
Orders received Friday after 10am to Sunday evening.
Next Day will deliver on Monday
Free Two Day will deliver on Tuesday
Don't see a product? Click here.
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop